Contact Us

Stay up to date with the latest news over Twitter and Facebook.

General Inquiries
 Membership Inquiries
 Committee
Catherine Spencer
GSAI Joint Chair

Dublin Institute of Technology, Kevin Street,
Dublin 8

Email: catherine.spencer@dit.ie

Clive Earls
GSAI Joint Chair

School of Modern Languages, Literatures and Cultures
NUI, Maynooth

Email: clive.earls@nuim.ie

Marina Durnin

GSAI Secretary

Department of German , O’ Rahilly Building, UCC

Email: marinadurnin@ucc.ie

Tina-Karen Pusse
GSAI Treasurer

German Department, Arts Millennium Building, NUI, Galway

Email: tina-karen.pusse@nuigalway.ie

Christiane Schönfeld
Joint Editor of the Yearbook

Mary Immaculate College, Limerick

Email: christiane.schonfeld@mic.ul.ie

Gillian Pye
Joint Editor of the Yearbook

School Of Languages, Cultures & Linguis Newman Building Belfield Dublin 4

Email: gillian.pye@ucd.ie

Andreas Weidlich
Postgradute Representative

German Department, Arts Millennium Building, NUI, Galway

Email: a.weidlich1@nuigalway.ie  

Joseph Twist
Webmaster

School Of Languages, Cultures & Linguis Newman Building Belfield Dublin 4

Email: joseph.twist@ucd.ie

Advertisements